Episode 47 (October-December 2012)

Well hello Room 1ne fans and welcome to the final episode of 2012. ┬áIt’s been a fantastic year for electronic dance music and I thought, rather than reel off the great memories I’ve taken from it or my favourite tracks of the year, I’d give you all a run down of the podcasts from which the episodes have taken much of their inspiration over the last 12 months.

Joachim Garraud – Zemixx

Adam K – Hotbox

Sebastian Ingrosso – Refune Radio

Eric Prydz – Epic Radio

Bjorn Akesson – Threshold

Aly & Fila – Future Sound of Egypt

Arnej – The Arnej Podcast

Klauss Goulart – Miles Ahead Podcast

The Digital Society Podcast (Various Artists)

Kyau & Albert – Euphonic Sessions

Ferry Tayle – Flightbook

Lange – Intercity

John O’Callaghan – Subculture

Mark Sherry – Outburst

Jerome Isma-Ae – Smile When You Kill Me

Thomas Datt – Chronicles

Until 2013, have a fantastic holiday period and make sure you all have at least a small slice of Room 1ne!

Much love,

Ben x


1 Deadmau5 – Closer [Mau5trap] from the album ‘>Album Title Goes Here<‘

2 16 Bit Lolitas – Wounds [Hope]

3 16 Bit Lolitas – The Cream [Hope]

4 Danilo Ercole – London Eye [Coldharbour Red]

5 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Lethal Industry [Spinnin]

6 Cirez D – Mokba [Mouseville]

7 David Jimenez – Neon [Positiva]

8 Daleri – En Route [Trice]

9 Philip Aelis & Tiff Lacey – Heart In Blazing Light (Harrys & Fly Remix) [Musical Madness]

10 Joachim Garraud feat. Ze! – I’m Invaded (D.O.D Remix) [Zemixx]

11 Flippers & DJ Slater feat. U-Prag – Unlocked (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Tribal Vision]

12 Tritonal feat. Jeza – Can’t Keep It In (Maor Levi’s’Starlight’ Remix) [Air Up There]

13 Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin – Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix) [Flashover]

14 Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Calm Down (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]

15 Lange – We Are Lucky People [Lange]

16 Orjan Nilsen – Copperfield [Armind]

17 Marlo – Lightning [A State of Trance]

18 Andy Moor & Orkidea – Orbithing (Extended Mix) [Armada]

19 Aerofoil – Afterburned [Coldharbour Red] Room 1ne Track of the Month

20 Klea – Tic Toc (Magik Muzik Remix) [Incentive]

21 Dan Stone – Drive (SToneface & Terminal Remix) [Tool Records]

22 Daniel Kandi – 3 Strikes Ur In [Always Alive]

23 Daniel Kandi & Ferry Tayle – Flying Blue [Enhanced] Room 1ne People’s Choice from Ep 46

24 Jorn van Deynhoven – Headliner [A State of Trance]

25 Red Sky – Sigma (Touchstone Remix) [Digitized]

26 Kenan Teke – Black Tulips (Temple One Remix) [Blue Soho]

27 Yahel & Liya – Creatures (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

28 Photographer – Airport [Monster Digital]

29 Simon O’Shine – Your Distant World [Trance All-Stars]

Leave a Reply