Episode 34 (April 2011)

Today is a day of mixed emotions: I have completed yet another great episode of Room 1ne Sessions but I also got into the swimming pool with my iPhone in my pocket.

I hope each of you are able to listen to this and enjoy it all the more for the fact that this hopefully hasn’t happened to you.

Distraught regards,



1 Embliss – Back to Mine [Anjunadeep]

2 Deadmau5 – Fifths (Max Zotti Remix) [Netswork]

3 Mord Fustang – Milky Way [Plasmapool]

4 Mord Fustang – Lick the Rainbow [Plasmapool]

5 Nause – Made Of [Mutants]

6 Alex Mind & Frederick Olufsen – RIO to CPH (Lazy Rich Remix) [Big Fish]

7 Proff – Interstellar [Anjunadeep]

8 Oza – Small Planet [Monster]

9 Steve Brian & Noel Gitman – Luna System (Tritonal Remix) [Lange Recordings]

10 Liquid Vision – Pearlescent [Infrasonic Progressive]

11 Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur – Ong Namo [Future Sound of Egypt] Room 1ne Track of the Month

12 Jon O’Bir & Sonic Element – Let Go [Liquid]

13 Sonic Element – Change [Enhanced Progressive]

14 The Thrillseekers – Song for Sendai [Adjusted]

15 Impulse Drive – Blue Skies [Borderline]

16 Stonevalley – Twilight [Enhanced]

17 Angel Ace – 3AM (Vol Deeman Remix) [Only One]

18 Klauss Goulart – Turbulence [Coldharbour Red]

19 Rafael Frost vs Calvin Harris – Double Flashback (Mark Sherry Mashup)

20 Simon Patterson – Latika [Night Moves]

21 Laura Jansen – Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework) [Armada]

22 Armin van Buuren – Birth of an Angel [Armind] Room 1ne Classic

Leave a Reply