Episode 33 (March 2011)

Hi All,

Well here is the month that was March 2011.  All I’m gonna say is this is one of the finest episodes music-wise that I’ve put together for a while.  Absolutely…loved…it!

There’s the usual proggy stuff to get things going but the second half of the show is what Room 1ne is all about – big melodies and plenty of energy.  I really hope you guys enjoy it as much as I did putting it together (cliched but true…although I suppose aren’t all cliches).

Enjoy your Aprils everyone and I hope nobody was made a fool of this morning! :)

Luvyabye 😉


1 Exoplanet – Shepherd Of Consciousness (Moonbeam Remix) [Proton Music]

2 Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer – By All Means (Solarity Remix) [Anjunadeep]

3 Clarks – Senza Fine (Original Mix) [Nukleuz]

4 Randy Boyer – Fragile (Cerf & Mitiska Remix) [EnMass Music]

5 Hybrid – Original Sin (Myon & Shane 54 Club Redemption) [Distinctive Records]

6 Lange pres. LNG – Brandalism (Lange Mix) [Lange Recordings]

7 Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Sun & Moon (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]

8 EDU – Taken Away (ReOrder Remix) [Perceptive Deep]

9 MEM – Invictus (Original Mix) [Reset]

10 Stoneface & Terminal – Here To Stay (Original Mix) [Euphonic]

11 Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Garuda]

12 Nitrous Oxide feat. Aneym – Follow You (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]

13 Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha –  If It Ain’t Broke (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]

14 Agulo feat. David Berkeley – Fire Sign (Suncatcher Remix) [Enhanced Recordings] Room 1ne Track of the Week

15 Angel Ace – Gate 4 (Hoyaa Remix) [Only One Records]

16 Alex M.O.R.P.H – Break the Light [Vandit] Room 1ne Classic

Leave a Reply